Skip to content

Photobooth! = Serious Fun

August 26, 2010

Photobooth! Photobooth! Photobooth!

Can I tell you how much I love the picture above?

Recently I’ve had daydreams about setting up a permanent photobooth in my house so that I can have immediate access to this kind of fun. Of course, to be successful a photobooth needs good friends, great music, maybe a prop or two and just a little creativity. These images are from Rachel and Dan’s recent wedding (which I’ll post in the near future) and they had no shortage of any of these variables.

Rachel and Dan "open" the photobooth!

All the kiddos loved the photobooth...and the props!

Does your photobooth prop choice say something about your personality? Leprechaun or princess...hard choice.

So much fun and so many pictures to prove it. Kudos to Rachel and Dan for having (and thanks for introducing me to) such a fun group of guests and family!

*******

Leave a Reply

